Animal Philly/Welcome to Pro: Johnny Raekes

It’s on! Animal Bikes: Philadelphia features Ben Lewis, Augie Simoncini, Chase Dehart, Matt Miller, Mad Mike, and many more from the Animal squad taking Philly apart. Additionally, we are excited to announce the addition of Johnny Raekes to the Animal Pro team. Welcome aboard, Johnny. Filmed and edited by Justin Benthien for Animal Bikes.